Build Cloud-Native apps with Apache Cassandra

GOT QUESTIONS from the Workshop? You're in the right place! Post a question here and we'll get you answers.

Click here for Week 6 Materials and Homework.

Registrations still open!


question

Jack Fryer avatar image
Jack Fryer asked ·

What if I only want the Wednesday (or Thursday) session on my calendar?

I don't want both sessions on my calendar, and I noticed that Eventbrite automatically adds the Wednesday session.

How do I add just one of the two slots to my calendar?

workshop-faq
10 |1000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MiB each and 10.0 MiB total.

1 Answer

Jack Fryer avatar image
Jack Fryer answered ·

You can add just the Wednesday schedule to your calendar. Or the Thursday schedule. Or both!


Add to your calendar below:


Wednesdays:

9am PDT /12pm EDT / 5:00pm BST/ 6:00pm CEST / 21:30pm IST

ADD TO CALENDAR:

Apple | Google | Office 365 | Outlook | Outlook.com | Yahoo


Thursdays:

8am BST / 9:00am CEST / 12:30pm IST / 15:00pm SGT / 17:00 ACT

ADD TO CALENDAR:

Apple | Google | Office 365 | Outlook | Outlook.com | Yahoo

Share
10 |1000 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 8 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 1.0 MiB each and 10.0 MiB total.